best free website templates

Jockey Competition

So we have joint first winners in the competition:
The British Horse Racing Authority
The Jockey Club
State in your reply which one is which:
Front row: Left - Nicky Howe : Centre - Dennis McKay Right - Bob Curant
Back row: Left - Chris Rutter  : Right - Bill Newnes

Huge thanks to all who took part and a decent sized print is off to each of the two above
Special thanks to Chris Rutter, (the jockey facing backwards!) as it transpires he is one of the Authority's race stewards today and was able to name all his compatriots!


The Named Line up of Jockeys

So we have winners in the Name the Jockeys Competition:
Well done everyone for participating and congrats to the winners!

Jockeys named

11 Fairfield Gardens                    
Glastonbury, BA6 9NH


Phone: +44 (0) 1225292333